"You have unsaved changes" when editing workflow
It would be good to have a warning come up on the page when you have made changes to a workflow and then try and leave the page without saving it, otherwise accidentally leaving the page can cause a lot of lost progress.
Status: Released
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.