"Disabled" and/or "draft" modes for workflows
It would be great to have an action or a property on workflows that would disable them. This is close to having an edit mode.
Edit mode would let you tinker with a workflow without it accidentally triggering.
Disabling would let you prevent competing workflow triggering so you could refine prompts, or just turn off some functionality until a later time without destroying the workflow entirely.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Gabe Bryant
Jul 29, 2024
The majority of this functionality is already in the codebase and is currently in testing, however, the ability to enable/disable parts of a workflow is something that we can discuss to see if it will benefit the tool.