Skip to main content

User new admin keeps last user details in fields

When you are inviting multiple admins to the OneBot instance, after you invite the first person, when you go to add a second person and click the invite administrators button again, the email and full name field will still be filled in with the last user added.

Status: Released

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.